Cristin-prosjekt-ID: 2506443
Sist endret: 8. mars 2021, 19:38

Cristin-prosjekt-ID: 2506443
Sist endret: 8. mars 2021, 19:38
Prosjekt

World Educational Research Association International Research Network in Human Rights Education

prosjektleder

Audrey Helen Osler
ved Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge

prosjekteier / koordinerende forskningsansvarlig enhet

  • UCL Institute of Education

Klassifisering

Vitenskapsdisipliner

Samfunnsvitenskap • Pedagogiske fag • Humaniora

Emneord

Plan / Timeplan • Menneskerettsopplæring • Komparative og internasjonale utdanningsstudier • Skole og menneskerettigheter

Kategorier

Prosjektkategori

  • Grunnforskning

Tidsramme

Aktivt
Start: 1. mai 2019 Slutt: 31. mai 2022

Beskrivelse Beskrivelse

Tittel

World Educational Research Association International Research Network in Human Rights Education

Vitenskapelig sammendrag

World Education Research Association (WERA) International Research Network on Human Rights Education 2021 Webinar Series.

The WERA IRN on Human Rights Education was established in Spring 2019 and launched in London in June 2019. The coordinators are Professor Audrey Osler (USN, Norway) and Professor Hugh Starkey (IOE UCL, UK). The two pillars of the IRN are Human Rights Education Review and the ICEDC conference. The IRN is desgined to promote networking and research in the fast-developing field of Human Rights Education.

The 2021 Research Webinar Seminar Series 1 will run from January -June 2021. Although we anticipate that IRN face-to-face activities are likely to be restricted in the coming months, we aim to create an opportunity for supportive but critical debate of key questions in the field of HRE.

The webinars are planned on Wednesdays 17.30-18.30 (Berlin CET); 16.30 – 17.30 (London GMT); 11.30 -12.30 (New York EST); 08.30-09.30 (Seattle PST)

prosjektdeltakere

prosjektleder

Audrey Helen Osler

  • Tilknyttet:
    Prosjektleder
    ved Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge
  • Tilknyttet:
    Prosjektdeltaker
    ved Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge
  • Tilknyttet:
    Prosjektdeltaker
    ved Institutt for kultur, religion og samfunnsfag ved Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge

Hugh Starkey

  • Tilknyttet:
    Prosjektdeltaker
    ved UCL Institute of Education
1 - 2 av 2